Rostec logo ru

logo yarlogo rybinsklogo worldloppet logo russialoppet logo demino

Search our Site

  • 2021-01
  • 2021-02
  • 2021-03
  • 2021-04
  • 2021-05
  • 2021-06
  • 2021-07

Rostec Demino ski marathon FIS/Worldloppet 2020 -


* The biggest ski marathon in Russia


* 3rd Free Technique ski marathon in the world by number of finishers


Happy Birthday!

Ольга Царева RUS 25.01
Егор Бараев RUS 25.01
Евгений Друганов RUS 25.01
Андрей Иванов RUS 25.01
Сергей Васильев RUS 25.01
Андрей Георгиевский RUS 25.01
Анастасия Глотова RUS 25.01
Антон Авсенкин RUS 25.01
Михаил Соловьев RUS 25.01
Анастасия Смирнова RUS 25.01
Михаил Уголков RUS 25.01
Андрей Костин RUS 25.01
Мария Куприянова RUS 25.01
Станислав Ильин RUS 25.01
Matija Starman SLO 25.01
Виталий Котонен RUS 25.01
Арина Лебедева RUS 25.01
Сергей Жарков RUS 25.01
Татьяна Федосеева RUS 25.01
Юрий Богословцев RUS 25.01
Кирилл Михайлов RUS 25.01
Диля Сапукова RUS 25.01


  • Ростех
  • Atomic
  • Salomon
  • SWIX
  • PowerUp
  • Sport-Images
  • Worldloppet
  • Demino
  • Русская механика
  • RussiaLoppet
  • СШОР 4
  • skispeed
  • s-events
  • skisport.ru
  • Suunto
  • Fischer
  • GreenWorks

    Running half marathon

    XI Traditional Demino cross-country running half-marathon 2020.

    1st stage of Demino marathons Super Cup Powerup 2020-2021

    Light Trail cross

    III Salomon Demino running trail.

    2nd stage of Demino marathons Super Cup Powerup 2020-2021
    button ski


    XIV Traditional International DEMINO SKI MARATHON FIS/ WORLDLOPPET 2021.

    Registration for Rostec Demino ski marathon Worldloppet will start on November 1, 2020

    Marathon Cup

    Demino marathons Super Cup Powerup 2020-2021.
    29/01/2014 Latest news from La Transjurassienne

    15 days from the great Transjurassienne week-end, Trans’Organisation maintains his #1 option on the original track between Lamoura and Mouthe. With a wind now blowing from the North-West, the snow layer of the Jura Mountains is getting deeper and is being strengthened by the drop of temperatures now reaching a normal seasonal level… Let’s cross our fingers! On the registration side, the number of entries (4350) already exceeds last year’s figure! And it is still possible to register on the internet until February 1st! Even though most of the great champions will be in Sotchi, La Transjurassienne can still present a few top-of-the-list athletes!

    The favorites…

    In the Transjurassienne 76km FT event, the winner of the 2011 and 2013 editions Benoît CHAUVET will put his title at stake! After a victory in the Bessans Marathon on January 8, the skier from Savoie is ready for a 3rd victory! His brother Pierre, 2nd in 2011 in the 50km CT, will also participate, along with Christophe PERRILLAT (1st in 2010)! The Squadra Azzura will also take part in the game, with the formidable SANTUS (2nd in 2011 and 3rd in 2010), BONALDI (4th in 2013 and 2nd in 2012), PAREDI (7th in 2012) and KOSTNER (4th in 2012)! They will have to face the determination of a whole team of Russians: Ilya MASHKOV (5th in 2013 in the Eastern Europe Cup 50km event), Sergey SHIRIAEV and Vadim NESTEROV. The Czech Petr NOVAK (current leader of the FIS Marathon Cup) is also coming with high expectations.

    In the 50km CT, the regulars will show up again: Amaury BOSCHAT from Chamonix (5th in 2011 – 14th in 2012), Sébastien ISENMANN (8th in 2012 – 14th in 2013) who is also registered in the 76km FT race of the UltraTrans and the Czech Karolina BICOVA (2nd in 2012).

    And we expect a few more elites to register at the last minute!

    On the Women’s side, in la Transjurassienne 57km FT: Célia BOURGEOIS (the winner of the 57km FT in 2013) and Antonella CONFORTOLLA (5th in 2013).

    We also take note of the participation of Xavier THEVENARD, the double winner of la Transju’trail and the winner of the UTMB® 2013. He will take his start in the 76km FT!

    Contributed by: Trans jurassienne