Rostec logo ru

logo yarlogo rybinsklogo worldloppet logo russialoppet logo demino

Search our Site

  • 1
  • 2
  • 2021-01
  • 2021-02
  • 2021-03
  • 2021-04
  • 2021-05
  • 2021-06
  • 2021-07
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7

Rostec Demino ski marathon FIS/Worldloppet 2020 -


* The biggest ski marathon in Russia


* 3rd Free Technique ski marathon in the world by number of finishers


Happy Birthday!

Алексей Николаев RUS 04.12
Peter Simberg FIN 04.12
Сергей Чалый RUS 04.12
Александр Новиков RUS 04.12
Василий Грибков RUS 04.12
Влад Ве RUS 04.12
Илья Шевелев RUS 04.12
Андрей Аверин RUS 04.12
Роман Лещинский RUS 04.12
Юрий Кашкаров RUS 04.12
Альмир Сафин RUS 04.12
Алексей Овчинников RUS 04.12
Saikkonen Toivo FIN 04.12
Виктор Бубненко RUS 04.12
Максим Мирошников RUS 04.12
Михаил Груздев RUS 04.12
Николай Горшков RUS 04.12
Сергей Корешков RUS 04.12
Анна Сотникова RUS 04.12
Егор Мишутин RUS 04.12
Максим Мурашов RUS 04.12
Антон Матавкин RUS 04.12
Мария Анциферова RUS 04.12
Павел Ловкин RUS 04.12
Александр Макаров RUS 04.12
Roman Rupnik SLO 04.12
Надежда Ермакова RUS 04.12
Анна Голубинская RUS 04.12
Александр Куничев RUS 04.12
Олег Зернов RUS 04.12


  • Ростех
  • Atomic
  • Salomon
  • SWIX
  • PowerUp
  • Sport-Images
  • Worldloppet
  • Demino
  • Русская механика
  • RussiaLoppet
  • СШОР 4
  • skispeed
  • s-events
  • skisport.ru
  • Suunto
  • Fischer
  • GreenWorks

    Running half marathon

    Traditional Demino cross-country running half-marathon 2020.

    1st stage of Demino marathons Super Cup Powerup 2021-2022

    Cycling marathon

    Cross country cycling marathon.

    2nd stage of Demino marathons Super Cup Powerup 2021-2022

    Light Trail cross

    IV Salomon Demino running trail.

    3nd stage of Demino marathons Super Cup Powerup 2021-2022
    button ski


    XV Traditional International DEMINO SKI MARATHON FIS/ WORLDLOPPET 2022.
    22/02/2014 Vasaloppet's winter week kicked off!

    Sofia Bleckur, IFK Mora SK, won TjejVasan 2014. Sofia, who has won the race before in 2005, now repeated her victory when she won over Britta Johansson Norgren, Sollefteå SK and Team SkiProAm, on the run in to the finish. In third place was Britta’s team companion Annika Löfström, who competes for Årsunda IF.
    “I really did want to come in second in the run in to the finish,” says Bleckur about her tactic before the spurt.

    There was a very strong start field, in spite of the Sotji Olympics. But it was clear early on the battle for victory would be between Bleckur and Johansson Norgren.

    Conditions on the course were good for the elite skiers; the snow had frozen a little since Friday.

    At the beginning of the race it was Sofia Bleckur and Britta Johansson Norgren who took command and got away in the first slope up towards the Oxberg control - Britta without grip wax and Sofia with.
    “We agreed that we could help each other to push on and extend the gap we had got directly – I think we had a good collaboration. I’m pleased that Britta came along with me so we could do this,” says the 29-year old Sofia.

    At Gopshus the margin was nearly a half minute to the following group, with nine skiers. In Hökberg this had increased to 54 seconds. At Läde, after just over half the distance, the following group had begun to pick up some time, and passed at 41 seconds after. But at Eldris the time had gone back to 54 seconds again. Even if Bleckur had grip wax on her skis one could see from the TV pictures that she had extremely good glide.

    Bleckur tried to make a break before they reached Moraparken but did not manage to get away. Then the Mora skier chose to go for a spurt finish.
    “I really wanted to get into second place for the finishing straight. Many years I’ve been first there and have noted that it’s not so very good! I thought a bit about how Susanne Nyström did a couple of years back when she pushed away over the last little hump and got a gap,” says Sofia.

    Bleckur succeeded here and got a few metres over Johansson Norgren and could win with a one second margin.

    Britta, fresh back from the Sotji Olympics and well-known as a strong sprinter, had to give way at the decisive moment.
    “Sofia had done well with those skis. Even with grip wax she had really good glide. I absolutely didn’t have bad skis. In the end Sofia had the better drive, she was the best today,” says Britta.

    Results TjejVasan 2014
    1 Bleckur, Sofia (SWE) - IFK Mora SK, 01:22:30
    2 Johansson Norgren, Britta (SWE) - Sollefteå SK, 01:22:31
    3 Löfström, Annika (SWE) - Årsunda IF, 01:24:20
    4 Kveli, Laila (NOR) – Norway, 01:24:21
    5 Roberto, Kristina (SWE) - Karlslunds IF SF, 01:24:21
    6 Braathen, Solfrid (NOR) - Norway, 01:24:26
    7 Henriksson, Sofia (SWE) - Strömnäs GIF, 01:24:30
    8 Gräfnings, Maria (SWE) - Falun Borlänge SK, 01:24:33
    9 Lindstedt, Emilia (SWE) - Sundbybergs IK, 01:24:34
    10 Eriksson, Emma (SWE) - Falun Borlänge SK, 01:25:04

    First prize in TjejVasan 2014 is 50,000 SEK. The record time from 2008 when Susanne Nyström won in 1.18.30 still stands. Entry registration for TjejVasan 2015 opens on 16 March at 09.00.

    ICA’s spurt prize in Hökberg: Britta Johansson-Norgren 30.51,7
    DHL’s spurt prize in Eldris: Sofia Bleckur 59.05,9

    See SVT’s transmission afterwards on SVT Play:

    All finishes can be seen on Vasaloppets website:

    FACTSA/TjejVasan winners over the years
    1988 Karin Värnlund, IFK Mora
    1989 Marie Johansson, Dala-Järna IK
    1990 Cancelled
    1991 Anna Frithioff, Kvarnsvedens GoIF
    1992 Anna Frithioff, Kvarnsvedens GoIF
    1993 Carina Görlin, Hudiksvalls IF
    1994 Marie Helene Östlund, Hudiksvalls IF
    1995 Marie Helene Östlund, Hudiksvalls IF
    1996 Kerrin Petty, IFK Moras SK
    1997 Karin Öhman, Stockviks Skidförening
    1998 Bente Martinsen, Norway
    1999 Elin Ek, Bergeforsens SK
    2000 Annika Evaldsson, IFK Mora SK
    2001 Anita Moen, Norway
    2002 Emelie Öhrstig, Stockviks Skidförening
    2003 Ulrica Persson, SK Bore
    2004 Hilde G Pedersen, Norway
    2005 Sofia Bleckur, IK Jarl
    2006 Elin Ek, IFK Mora SK
    2007 Susanne Nyström, Piteå Elit SK
    2008 Susanne Nyström, Piteå Elit SK
    2009 Susanne Nyström, Piteå Elit SK
    2010 Susanne Nyström, IFK Mora SK
    2011 Jenny Hansson, Östersunds SK
    2012 Susanne Nyström, Laisvalls SK
    2013 Susanne Nyström, Laisvalls SK
    2014 Sofia Bleckur, IFK Mora SK

    Arrangements in Vasalopps Arena:
    Vasaloppets winter week 2014

    Friday 21 Feb: KortVasan. 30 km. Start Oxberg. (10,000 entries. FULL 25/10/2013.)
    Saturday 22 Feb: TjejVasan. 30 km. Start Oxberg. (10,000 entries. FULL 12/9/2013.)
    Sunday 23 Feb: UngdomsVasan. 3, 5, 7 or 9 km. Start Mora ski stadium.
    Sunday 23 Feb: Öppet Spår Sunday. 90 km. Start Sälen. (10,000 entries. FULL 8/9/2013.)
    Monday 24 Feb: Öppet Spår Monday. 90 km. Start Sälen. (8,000 entries. FULL 16/10/2013)
    Tuesday 25 Feb: HalvVasan. 45 km. Start Oxberg. (5,000 entries. FULL 31/10/2013.)
    Friday 28 Feb: StafettVasan. 24, 24, 14, 9 and 19 km. Start Sälen. (8,000 entries. FULL 17/3/2013)
    Sunday 2 March: Vasaloppet. 90 km. Start Sälen. (15,800 entries. FULL 17/3 2013.)

    Vasaloppets summer week 2014:

    Friday 15 Aug: CykelVasan 30. 30 km. Start Oxberg.
    Friday 15 Aug: UngdomsCykelVasan.30 km. Start Oxberg.
    Friday 15 Aug: CykelVasan 45. 45 km. Start. Oxberg.
    Saturday 16 Aug: CykelVasan 90. 95 km. Start. Sälen. (12,000 entries. FULL 22/09/2013.)
    Saturday 23 Aug: UltraVasan 45. 45 km. Running race. Start. Oxberg.
    Saturday 23 Aug: UltraVasan 90. 90 km. Running race. Start. Sälen. (850 entries. FULL 22/09/2013)
    Saturday 23 Aug: VasaStafetten. 4.5–15.1 km. Running relay for 10 person teams. Start Sälen.

    Contributed by: Vasaloppet