Rostec logo ru

logo yarlogo rybinsklogo worldloppet logo russialoppet logo demino

Search our Site

  • 2021-01
  • 2021-02
  • 2021-03
  • 2021-04
  • 2021-05
  • 2021-06
  • 2021-07

Rostec Demino ski marathon FIS/Worldloppet 2020 -


* The biggest ski marathon in Russia


* 3rd Free Technique ski marathon in the world by number of finishers


Happy Birthday!

Денис Шендрик RUS 20.01
Дмитрий Дубовский RUS 20.01
Валерий Веретенников RUS 20.01
Ксения Савченко RUS 20.01
Роман Старовойт RUS 20.01
Василий Аникин RUS 20.01
Дмитрий Нечаев RUS 20.01
Александр Суслов RUS 20.01
Снежана Алимова RUS 20.01
Татьяна Феоктистова RUS 20.01
Михаил Скиданов RUS 20.01
Евгений Дубровкин RUS 20.01
Сергей Горкин RUS 20.01
Александра Архипова RUS 20.01
Дмитрий Лебедев RUS 20.01
Елена Маковская RUS 20.01
Ольга Пахомова RUS 20.01
Дмитрий Грызанов RUS 20.01
Марат Толоконников RUS 20.01
Дмитрий Валяев RUS 20.01
Павел Черепанов RUS 20.01
Вадим Нижибецкий RUS 20.01
Михаил Свистунов RUS 20.01
Владимир Пермяков RUS 20.01
Ксения Савченко RUS 20.01
Александра Тараканова RUS 20.01
Илья Авраменко RUS 20.01
Владимир Ключиков RUS 20.01
Никита Бейлин RUS 20.01


  • Ростех
  • Atomic
  • Salomon
  • SWIX
  • PowerUp
  • Sport-Images
  • Worldloppet
  • Demino
  • Русская механика
  • RussiaLoppet
  • СШОР 4
  • skispeed
  • s-events
  • skisport.ru
  • Suunto
  • Fischer
  • GreenWorks

    Running half marathon

    XI Traditional Demino cross-country running half-marathon 2020.

    1st stage of Demino marathons Super Cup Powerup 2020-2021

    Light Trail cross

    III Salomon Demino running trail.

    2nd stage of Demino marathons Super Cup Powerup 2020-2021
    button ski


    XIV Traditional International DEMINO SKI MARATHON FIS/ WORLDLOPPET 2021.

    Registration for Rostec Demino ski marathon Worldloppet will start on November 1, 2020

    Marathon Cup

    Demino marathons Super Cup Powerup 2020-2021.

    2nd Tartu Ski Relay was held in a heavy snowfall, but the racers did not let that intimidate them. AIROK Team was the first one who crossed the finish line with overall team time 2:39:27. Last years’ winning team SK Biathlon/Squeezy Team came second with 2:46:24, third place went to CFS Sports Club with 2:51:16.

    Avo Sambla, the anchor man of the winning team: “Feeling is great! My team members did the hard work, so the last stage was easier for me,” said Sambla right after the finish. He added that his team came here to win and the biggest competitor to them was last year winning team SK Biathlon.

    SK Biathlon had to settle with second place, but they are not disappointed: “We all gave our best today. Of course we would have wanted to finish side by side with the winners, but it’s all ok,” said Martten Kaldvee, anchor of SK Biathlon. “Tartu Ski Relay is a great team event and is really good for doing something interesting with your friends,” added Kaldvee.

    Alvar Andres Virkus, anchor of the third place winner said that the plan for the team was to race for the podium place: “And that goal was achieved,” said Virkus gladly.

    AIROK Team: Morten Priks, Janari Rajas, Eeri Vahtra, Avo Sambla.

    SK Biathlon/ Squeezy Team: Karel Kulbin, Priit Viks, Virgo Karu, Martten Kaldvee.

    CFC Sports Club: Karli Veelain, Siim Vinter, Kaspar Vaher, Alvar Andres Virkus.

    Tartu Ski Relay is a race for four-member teams where 63 km are divided into four different stages. Altogether 155 teams went to the start.

    Non official results: http://tartumaraton.ee/42-tartu-maraton-2013-tulemused

    Dress rehearsal of 42nd Tartu Maraton continues along with open track races and Tervis Pluss 12th Tartu Maraton Ladies’ Race.

    42nd Tartu Maraton takes place on the 17th of February 2013.

    Photos by Tarmo Haud: www.argoa.com/press.