Rostec logo ru

logo yarlogo rybinsklogo worldloppet logo russialoppet logo demino

Search our Site

  • 2021-01
  • 2021-02
  • 2021-03
  • 2021-04
  • 2021-05
  • 2021-06
  • 2021-07

Rostec Demino ski marathon FIS/Worldloppet 2020 -


* The biggest ski marathon in Russia


* 3rd Free Technique ski marathon in the world by number of finishers


Happy Birthday!

Анастасия Ермолычева RUS 30.11
Андрей Скороходов RUS 30.11
Павел Баскаков RUS 30.11
Алексей Казеннов RUS 30.11
Павел Ерофеев RUS 30.11
Алексей Виноградов RUS 30.11
Юрий Демичев RUS 30.11
Елена Лебедева RUS 30.11
Михаил Романов RUS 30.11
Husa Else Johanne NOR 30.11
Артем Орлов RUS 30.11
Ирина Веселова RUS 30.11
Guzinski Andrzej POL 30.11
Максим Устинов RUS 30.11
Владимир Хамурзов RUS 30.11
Алена Голубева RUS 30.11
Виктор Майоров RUS 30.11
Сергей Сейко RUS 30.11
Игорь Воронов RUS 30.11
Михаил Куриченков RUS 30.11
Александр Романец RUS 30.11
Александр Благов RUS 30.11
Сергей Шевелев RUS 30.11
Александр Пацюк RUS 30.11
Andres Rannamets EST 30.11
Фёдор Кашемарин RUS 30.11
Мария Ларшина RUS 30.11
Анастасия Ермолычева RUS 30.11
Duman Beissenayev KAZ 30.11
Вячеслав Окунев RUS 30.11


  • Ростех
  • Atomic
  • Salomon
  • SWIX
  • PowerUp
  • Sport-Images
  • Worldloppet
  • Demino
  • Русская механика
  • RussiaLoppet
  • СШОР 4
  • skispeed
  • s-events
  • skisport.ru
  • Suunto
  • Fischer
  • GreenWorks

    Running half marathon

    XI Traditional Demino cross-country running half-marathon 2020.

    1st stage of Demino marathons Super Cup Powerup 2020-2021

    Light Trail cross

    III Salomon Demino running trail.

    2nd stage of Demino marathons Super Cup Powerup 2020-2021
    button ski


    XIV Traditional International DEMINO SKI MARATHON FIS/ WORLDLOPPET 2021.

    Registration for Rostec Demino ski marathon Worldloppet will start on November 1, 2020

    Marathon Cup

    Demino marathons Super Cup Powerup 2020-2021.
    23/09/2014 Third biggest MTB marathon reached new peak this year

    Third biggest MTB marathon reached new peak this year when a total of 8400 cyclists participated in the SEB 17thTartu Rattamaraton events. Previous record dated from last year when a total of 8084 cyclists took part from the Tartu Rattamaraton events.
    Sunday’s 89km main race was won by Latvians when Andzs Flaksis was first and Andris Smirnovs second. Flaksis also set a new course record with a time of 2:29:11.
    Third behind the Latvians was the legendary Estonian MTB cyclist Alges Maasikmets who managed to beat all his younger compatriots and was also crowned the Estonian MTB marathon champion.
    Janelle Uibokand (EST) was the best female rider. Greete Steinburg (EST) was second and Inge Kool (EST) third.
    SEB 17th Tartu Rattamaraton Children’s events took place on Saturday and a total of 2879 children participated. This is also a new record. As the Open Track event a week before the main event also gathered a new record number of participants – 450 – one could say that it was a marathon full of records.
    SEB Tartu Complex event was won by Allar Soo (EST). Aksel Nõmmela (EST) was second and Allan Oras (EST) third. Reeda Tuula (EST) won in the female category, Mare Ulp (EST) was second and Elle Leppik (EST) third.
    Next event in the Club Tartu Marathon calender is 3rd Tartu City Marathon where 42km, 21km and 10km distances are available.
    More info: www.tartumaraton.ee

    Contributed by: Tartu Marathon