Rostec logo ru

logo yarlogo rybinsklogo worldloppet logo russialoppet logo demino

Search our Site

  • 2021-01
  • 2021-02
  • 2021-03
  • 2021-04
  • 2021-05
  • 2021-06
  • 2021-07

Rostec Demino ski marathon FIS/Worldloppet 2020 -


* The biggest ski marathon in Russia


* 3rd Free Technique ski marathon in the world by number of finishers


Happy Birthday!

Александр Котов RUS 21.01
Илья Авраменко RUS 21.01
Олег Филиппов RUS 21.01
Матвей Пашин RUS 21.01
Вадим Голубев RUS 21.01
Александр Корнилов RUS 21.01
Иван Костромин RUS 21.01
Анатолий Карпов RUS 21.01
Александр Денисов RUS 21.01
Юрий Бачигин RUS 21.01
Василий Брызгалов RUS 21.01
Александр Плевокас RUS 21.01
Владимир Пермяков RUS 21.01
Ирина Кузнецова RUS 21.01


  • Ростех
  • Atomic
  • Salomon
  • SWIX
  • PowerUp
  • Sport-Images
  • Worldloppet
  • Demino
  • Русская механика
  • RussiaLoppet
  • СШОР 4
  • skispeed
  • s-events
  • skisport.ru
  • Suunto
  • Fischer
  • GreenWorks

    Running half marathon

    XI Traditional Demino cross-country running half-marathon 2020.

    1st stage of Demino marathons Super Cup Powerup 2020-2021

    Light Trail cross

    III Salomon Demino running trail.

    2nd stage of Demino marathons Super Cup Powerup 2020-2021
    button ski


    XIV Traditional International DEMINO SKI MARATHON FIS/ WORLDLOPPET 2021.

    Registration for Rostec Demino ski marathon Worldloppet will start on November 1, 2020

    Marathon Cup

    Demino marathons Super Cup Powerup 2020-2021.
    01/11/11 Worldloppet Executive Committee Meeting will take place in Russia, Ski sport centre Demino, on March 18, 2012

    The Demino Ski Marathon Organizing Committee received information from Angelo Corradini, Worldloppet General Secretary, that for the first time the Worldloppet Executive Committee Meeting is to take place in Russia , Ski sport centre Demino, Rybinsk city, on March 18, 2012. The members of the Worldloppet delegation are:

    Epp Paal - Representing Skandinavia from Tartu Maraton

    Ned Zueldorff - Representing Overseas Country from America Birkebeiner

    Annette Lamy Chappuis - Executive Committee Member from Transjurassienne

    Juha Viljamaa - Executive Committee Member from Finland

    Dennis Kruse - Executive Committee Member from American Birkebeiner

    Gloria Trettel - FIS Technical Delegate, even representing Marcialonga

    On March, 16-17 members of the site visit delegation will examine the organization of the Demino Ski Marathon 2012. Angelo Corradini, Annette Lamy Chappuis, and Dennis Kruse will participate in the main 50 km F race and will be able to estimate the organization of the marathon on the inside. If inspectors give positive feedback, the Demino Ski Marathon will be invited to the next Worldloppet Annual General Meeting. If reports are negative, the Organizing Committee will be advised and will not be invited to AGM.